eBRIDGE Institutional video

The eBRIDGE institutional video shows in few minutes the project's core: seven pilots, the so called "Drivers of Change".
The "Drivers of Change" are: Berlin, Austrian Municipalities, Vigo, Valencia-Palma, Milan, Lisbon, Carmarthenshire. 
Seven cities and municipalities in six countries, that are testing seven different electric mobility's projects.